Perdue Heating & Air, LLC - Logo
Phone Icon Toll Free (844) 635-0357
Call or Text Cell (202) 841-2536

 


Reviews


12/13/15 Review by Dennis T. in La Plata, Md.
Project: Repair Natural Gas or Propane Furnace/Forced Air Heating System
Comments: "I had a very engaging and supportive experience. Perdue Heating & Air, LLC was very professional in how they assessed and advised me on the condition of my furnace and what was needed to correct the problem I had."

7/12/15 Review by a Homeowner in Bryans Road, Md.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "They were quick and explained in detail what was being done."

6/10/15 Review by Patricia V. in Waldorf, Md.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I can’t say enough good things about this company. They stand above the rest in every aspect. The owner, Bob, responded quickly. An estimate was done and he then personally came to our home to go over the proposal. The job was completed quickly. Eric, the owners son, and John, the guys who did the installation, were meticulous and did an amazing job. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC work."

6/6/15 Review by Nicholas D. in Waldorf, Md.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "My wife and I couldn’t have been more satisfied with our experience with Perdue Heating & Air, LLC. Our entire system was ready to be replaced. Robert Perdue spent a great deal of time assisting us with our decision on new units and when our first choice wasn’t available in a timely manner, he got us a better unit (for the same price as the one we had chosen) so that it would be in place before the hot weather set in for the summer. After his son completed the installation, Robert returned to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase – even staying several hours past quitting time the day of installation to make sure we would have working air conditioning that night. Our young family is looking forward to enjoying much more comfortable summers and winters. We will most definitely be Perdue Heating & Air, LLC customers for the near and distant future."

5/27/15 Review by Amandeus W. in Accokeek, Md.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I was extremely satisfied with Perdue Heating & Air, LLC. My home warranty had trouble finding a reliable service provider and granted me the authorization to hire a licensed company. Perdue Heating & Air, LLC responded to my last minute call and kept the appointment. They arrived at my home around 8:30pm, however the office dispatch stayed in constant contact with me so that I wouldn’t be sitting at home waiting for the tech. OVERALL this company receives an A+++!"

5/12/15 Review by Darren W. in Waldorf, Md.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I called Perdue Heating & Air, LLC and explained that I had a semi-emergency, as my system was not cooling at all. The owner, Mr. Perdue, actually took the service call to help out and get me back up and running. Great guy, great service, and very affordable. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!"

4/21/15 Review by Wayne S. in La Plata, Md.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I contacted Robert that morning and he arrived at my house mid evening. He was very professional when he got there, he assessed the problem after diagnosing what my issue was. He kept me in the loop with what parts that needed to be replaced and what the cost would be to install. His son, Eric, had to bring by the parts needed and once the new parts were changed they both explained to me what was removed and how to operate my new thermostat. I would highly recommend this company for any HVAC services! Very Satisfied! Great job guys!"

9/3/14 Review by Lillian F. in Waldorf, Md.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "After waiting 6 hours for another company to call us back after we contacted the answering service, we found Perdue on the internet and called them. Even though it was 10pm on Labor Day, a real person answered the phone and apologized that he wouldn’t be able to get here until the morning, but promised we would be the first call. The technician, Eric, arrived on time as promised. He found our air conditioner leak, replaced the refrigerant and explained everything along the way. He was professional and very pleasant. And the price was less than we expected. Great job! Thank you Perdue Heating & Air, LLC."

7/14/14 Review by Karen B. in La Plata, Md.
Project: Install/Replace Heat Pump
Comments: "I chose Perdue because of their patience with me in figuring out what brand unit I wanted. With this cost, I wanted to make sure I was receiving a reputable unit, one that would meet my current and future heating and air conditioning needs. Eric must have provided 4 estimates to me without complaint. Thank you both, Bob and Eric, for demonstrating great customer service and delivering a cost efficient system!"

4/8/14 Review by Cheryl M.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I wouldn’t have anyone else do the work for me. If I could give them 100 stars I would! They do the best work, they do it on time, and they are very professional!"

3/26/14 Review by a Homeowner
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I would recommend Perdue Heating & Air, LLC to anyone. They would receive an honest estimate and/or recommendation."

3/25/14 Review by a Homeowner
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I wish I needed more work done because he is such a delight to work with. I have had other company’s in my home who have noticed his work and they are so impressed that they have even asked me for the company’s information for a referral. Very happy!!"

1/14/14 Review by Richard T. in Waldorf, Md.
Project: Install/Replace Heat Pump
Comments: "Perdue Heating & Air, LLC is a great company. Had heat pump installed on a snowy cold day. Installer very knowledgeable. Would use company again."

1/14/14 Review by John P.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "He’s a great guy and I’ve used him for a long time."

1/14/14 Review by: Kelli M.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "Perdue Heating & Air, LLC has done work for me twice at our home and business. His depth of knowledge is superior to anyone else and is really good at what he does. He’s genuine and caring and you can really trust him."

12/19/13 Review by: Jing J.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "Very attentive to details of any project. I will be using his services again. His service was beyond what I expected!"

12/19/13 Review by: Evette M.
Project: Install Electrical Switches, Outlets and Fixtures
Comments: "Robert pays attention to details in any project! He is not just a man in a suit but a company suited for the job. I highly recommend his services!"

12/19/13 Review by: Rosie M.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System – For Business
Comments: "He takes PRIDE in his work and is one that stands by his word. Any concerns that arise he takes care of right away. I was lucky to find that quality in Perdue Heating & Air, LLC"

12/19/13 Review by: Linda B.
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System - For Business
Comments: "He is reliable and dependable! Very thorough when presenting invoices and proposals. He’s a company that will meet with his consumers face to face to discuss the project."

12/19/13 Review by: Larry G.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: "I have worked with this company (Perdue Heating & Air, LLC) and I’ve never had a problem with his word."